Annual General Meeting 2011

The 2011 Annual General Meeting was held on 30 March 2011 at 5:00 p.m. at Summit, Grev Turegatan 30, Stockholm.


The Annual General Meeting resolved that no dividend would be paid for the 2010 fiscal year. All funds at the disposal of the Annual General Meeting, totalling SEK 1,765,170,138, were carried forward.


Election of Board members and auditors

Board members Rolf Eriksen, Bodil Eriksson, Johan Molin, Thore Ohlsson, Lotta Stalin and Fredrik Palmstierna were re-elected. Morten Falkenberg, President and CEO of Nobia, and Nora Førisdal Larssen, Senior Investment Manager at Nordstjernan, were elected new Board members. Hans Larsson and Stefan Dahlbo declined re-election.


The company's auditing firm, KPMG AB, with Auditor in Charge Helene Willberg, was re-elected for the period up to the end of the next Annual General Meeting.


Election of Chairman

The Meeting elected Johan Molin as the Chairman of the Board of Directors.


Performance-related employee share option scheme

The Annual General Meeting resolved upon a performance-based employee share option scheme for 2011. This means that approximately 100 senior executives in the Nobia Group will be allotted a total of 1,800,000 employee share options free of charge. The number of options that may be exercised is determined by the average increase in earnings per share over the three-year period 2011-2013. Each employee share option carries entitlement to subscription of one share in Nobia AB.


Buy-back authorisation

The Annual General Meeting resolved to authorise the Board of Directors to acquire and transfer treasury shares during the period until the next Annual General Meeting on the basis of the conditions presented in more detail in the complete decision.