Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of 5 elected members, as well as two employee representatives and two deputy employee representatives. George Adams, elected member of the Board of Directors at the AGM 2021 (board member since 2017), sadly passed away in November 2021.
  • image description
    Nora Førisdal Larssen
    Chairman of the Board
    Born 1965. B.Sc in Economics, MBA. Senior Investment Manager at Nordstjernan. Board member since 2011. Dependent in relation to major shareholder.
  • image description
    Marlene Forsell
    Born 1976. Board member since 2019. Independent. B.Sc. Business Administration Stockholm School of Economics
  • image description
    Jan Svensson
    Born 1956. MBA from Stockholm School of Economics. Board member since 2020. Independent.
  • image description
    Arja Taaveniku
    Born 1968. Executive MBA Stockholm School of Economics. Board member since 2020. Independent.
  • image description
    Carsten Rasmussen
    Born 1972. Master of Logistics from Aarhus University. Board member since 2020. Independent.
  • image description
    Per Bergström
    Born 1960. Employee representative since 2000. Appointed by The Swedish union of forestry, wood and graphical workers. Nine-year elementary school. Factory worker at Nobia Production Sweden. Employed 1976.
  • image description
    Mats Karlsson
    Born 1976. Deputy Board member. Employee representative since 2019. Appointed by Unionen (Whie-collar trade union). Master of Politics. Business analyst, Nobia Production Sweden. Employed 2004.
  • image description
    Dennis Pettersson
    Born in 1966. Employed since 2007. Employee representative since 2021. Appointed by GS Unions.
  • image description
    Bekke Söderhielm
    Born in 1979. Employed since 2018. Employee representative since 2021. Lead buyer. Appointed by Unionen. Post-secondary education: YH Logistics developer with business acumen.